Princess Twilight Sparkle on DVD

Princess Twilight Sparkle is the first volume of the fourth season of My Little Pony. 
Which has brought great excitement. 

This time Twilight Sparkle is back and has fully transformed from student to princess (Yippee), and her home from a library to beautiful big castle, and is continuing to lend a helping hoof to all her friends old and new.

The pony pals are travelling across Equestria encountering all kinds of exciting events including fantastical performances at the Summer Sun Celebration, mysterious royal disappearances and even more wild adventures. What could be better! Every colt and filly in Ponyville is getting involved as a MASSIVE 7 episodes are brought to life on this DVD.

Princess Twilight Sparkle has set out on an adventure to learn what it means to have true friendship. She looks to save Equestria from the attacks of a deadly plant, visits an abandoned castle with Rainbow Dash, Applejack and Rarity, and enjoys a whole host of escapades with the gang. Although Princess Twilight Sparkle is a natural born leader, but sometimes even Princesses need a break and when a bat infestation threatens Equestria, it is Fluttershy that is called in to save the day. Which I love as there is not enough of Fluttershy in the episodes. 

Episode Guide:
  • 'Princess Twilight Sparkle: Part 1'
  • 'Princess Twilight Sparkle: Part 2'
  • 'Castle Mane-ia'
  • 'Daring Don't'
  • 'Flight to the Finish'
  • 'Power Ponies' and 'Bats!'

Find out what happens when MY LITTLE PONY: PRINCESS TWILIGHT SPARKLE arrives on DVD and Digital Download, 9th May.

Post a Comment

Latest Instagrams

© Hello Wanderer UK. Design by FCD.